客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  南昌東方豪景花園酒店 (Nanchang Oriscene Garden Hotel)位于南昌市民德路上,緊鄰商業中心區步行街,佇立于撫河之畔,毗鄰江南三大名樓之首滕王閣,環境怡人,交通便利。酒店距昌北國際機場30分鐘,前往火車站僅10分鐘,是獨具慧眼的商貿及旅游人士首選的居停之地,讓您在感受現代城市繁華的同時又沉醉于鬧中取靜的優雅氛圍之中。
  南昌東方豪景花園酒店 (Nanchang Oriscene Garden Hotel)是東方實業集團投資精心打造的一家集餐飲、住宿、商務、健身、娛樂為一體,總占地面積42畝,建筑面積6.5萬平方米,樓高26層,建筑外觀時尚尊貴、豪華典雅。
  南昌東方豪景花園酒店 (Nanchang Oriscene Garden Hotel)擁有設計風格迥異的客房,并設有無煙樓層及行政樓層,800平方米的總統套房,設計豪華、獨具匠心、雍容華貴,給貴賓帶來尊貴享受,堪稱城中之最。酒店客房50%面臨風景優美的贛江,設施高檔齊全。酒店自有停車場及地下停車場可同時停放300輛大小車輛。綠化、噴泉相映成趣;古樸典雅的傳統文化氣息與現代化的高檔設施完美結合,是國內外賓客住宿、旅游、商貿、辦公、會務洽談、喜慶婚宴的理想場所。
  南昌東方豪景花園酒店 (Nanchang Oriscene Garden Hotel)二、三樓中餐廳擁有24間歐式及中式風格迥異、裝飾高貴典雅、設計獨具匠心的豪華包廂,可同時容納1200人就餐。酒店特聘請港、粵、浙、贛名廚,主要經營高檔粵菜,杭幫菜及贛菜。一樓“米萊”自助餐廳,可容納約120人用餐,為顧客提供各款套餐、散點服務,餐廳明檔設計滿足您對廚藝的探奇,是休閑會友,團體聚餐不可多得之處。日式燒烤餐廳秉承大和傳統,以燒烤煎烹新鮮的海鮮與鮮蔬為主,嫻熟舒適的用餐格局,讓您在盡享異國獨特美食的同時,綻放心情。“怡景”旋轉西餐廳自帶360度的旋轉,讓英雄城美麗景色盡收眼底,可容納150-180人用餐,是情侶私語,商務聚會,休閑賞景之首選。
  南昌東方豪景花園酒店 (Nanchang Oriscene Garden Hotel)酒店擁有11個豪華宴會廳及會議室。位于酒店的二樓多功能宴會廳,建筑面積1000多平方米,可同時容納600人,配備了先進的會議設備設施,可承接各種高水準要求的會議、宴會及社交活動。康體會所位于酒店的四樓,為您提供游泳池、乒乓球、臺球、網球、KTV、書房、兒童活動室、紳士水療桑拿等服務。讓您在緊張的工作之余得到全身心的鍛煉和放松。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Nanchang Oriscene Garden Hotel is located on Minde Road, Nanchang City, close to the pedestrian street of the central business district, standing on the Bank of Fuhe River, adjacent to Tengwang Pavilion, the first of the three famous buildings in the south of the Yangtze River, with pleasant environment and convenient transportation. The hotel is 30 minutes away from Changbei International Airport and only 10 minutes away from the railway station. It is the first choice for business people and tourists. You can feel the prosperity of modern city and enjoy the elegant atmosphere of quietness.
It is a well-established enterprise invested by Dongfang Industrial Group, integrating catering, accommodation, business, fitness and entertainment. It covers a total area of 42 mu, with a building area of 65000 square meters and a height of 26 floors. The building is fashionable, dignified, luxurious and elegant in appearance.
It has guest rooms with different design styles, smoke-free floors and administrative floors, and 800 square meters of presidential suite. The design is luxurious, unique and elegant, bringing distinguished enjoyment to the guests, which can be called the best in the city. 50% of the hotel rooms are facing the beautiful Ganjiang River with high-end facilities. The hotel's own parking lot and underground parking lot can park 300 vehicles at the same time. Greening and fountains make each other interesting; The combination of simple and elegant traditional culture and modern high-end facilities makes it an ideal place for domestic and foreign guests to stay, travel, trade, office, conference and wedding.
The Chinese restaurant on the second and third floors has 24 luxurious boxes with different European and Chinese styles, noble and elegant decoration and unique design, which can accommodate 1200 people at the same time. The hotel specially invites famous chefs from Hong Kong, Guangdong, Zhejiang and Jiangxi, mainly engaged in high-grade Cantonese cuisine, hangbang cuisine and Jiangxi cuisine. The 'Miley' cafeteria on the first floor, which can accommodate about 120 people, provides customers with a variety of packages and scattered services. The design of the restaurant's archives meets your exploration of cooking skills. It is a rare place for leisure meeting and group dining. Japanese style barbecue restaurant adheres to the tradition of Daiwa, and mainly cooks fresh seafood and vegetables. With a skillful and comfortable dining pattern, you can enjoy the unique foreign food and have a good mood at the same time“ 'Yijing' revolving western restaurant with 360 degree rotation can provide a panoramic view of the beautiful scenery of hero city, which can accommodate 150-180 people. It is the first choice for lovers' private conversation, business gathering and leisure sightseeing.
It has 11 luxurious banquet halls and conference rooms. Located on the second floor of the hotel, the multi-functional banquet hall has a building area of more than 1000 square meters, which can accommodate 600 people at the same time. It is equipped with advanced conference equipment and facilities, and can undertake all kinds of high-level meetings, banquets and social activities. Located on the fourth floor of the hotel, the club provides you with swimming pool, table tennis, billiards, tennis, KTV, study, children's activity room, gentleman's spa and sauna. Let you get the whole body exercise and relaxation after the intense work.

Breakfast price: CNY68($10.5) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)